Hertfordshire County Council councillors

Many services such as education, social services, highways and transportation, trading standards, libraries and fire and rescue are the responsibility of Hertfordshire County Council. Your county councillors represent your views at County Hall in Hertford. They are listed below. To find out who your councillor is, type in your postcode on Hertfordshire County Council's website.

County Councillors

Berkhamsted

Ian Reay (Conservative)

Address:
28 Gaveston Drive
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 1JF
Email: ian.reay@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Bridgewater

Terry Douris (Conservative)

Address:
21 Hunting Gate
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 6NX
Emailterry.douris@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Hemel Hempstead East

Andrew Williams (Conservative)

Address:
57 Perry Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 7ND
Email: andrew.williams@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Hemel Hempstead North East

Colette Wyatt-Lowe (Conservative)

Address:
7 East Street
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5BN
Email: colette.wyatt-lowe@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Hemel Hempstead North West

Fiona Guest (Conservative)

Address:
102 Spring Lane
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 3QJ
Email: fiona.guest@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Hemel Hempstead Town

William Wyatt-Lowe (Conservative)

Address:
7 East Street
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5BN
Email: william.wyatt-lowe@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Hemel Hempstead South East

Tina Howard (Conservative)

Address:
14 Willow Way
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
SG13 8DE
Email: tina.howard@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Hemel Hempstead St Paul's

Ron Tindall (Liberal Democrat)

Address:
2 Slippers Hill
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5XT
Email: ron.tindall@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Kings Langley

Richard Roberts (Conservative)

Address:
Goldingtons
Church Lane
Sarratt
Hertfordshire
WD3 6HE
Email: richard.roberts@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Tring

Nick Hollinghurst (Liberal Democrat)

Address:
Farlands
Tinkers Lane
Wigginton
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 6JB
Email: nick.hollinghurst@hertfordshire.gov.uk