We are currently experiencing technical issues with our telephone systems, please bear with us while we fix this.
Tenants wishing to report a repair can still use the free phone number 0800 0186050. Thank you.×

Hertfordshire County Council councillors

Many services such as education, social services, highways and transportation, trading standards, libraries and fire and rescue are the responsibility of Hertfordshire County Council. Your County Councillors represent your views at County Hall in Hertford. They are listed below.

County Councillor Linkline

If you’re not sure who your County Councillor is, please call the County Councillor Linkline on 01992 556556 or you can search for your County Councillor by postcode.

County Councillors

Berkhamsted

Ian Reay (Conservative)

Address:
28 Gaveston Drive
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 1JF
Email: ian.reay@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Bridgewater

David Lloyd (Conservative)

Address:
Trowley Bottom Cottage
Trowley Bottom
Flamstead
Hertfordshire
AL3 8DW
Email: david.lloyd@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Hemel Hempstead East

Andrew Williams (Conservative)

Address:
57 Perry Green
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 7ND
Email: andrew.williams@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Hemel Hempstead North East

Colette Wyatt-Lowe (Conservative)

Address:
7 East Street
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5BN
Email: colette.wyatt-lowe@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Hemel Hempstead North West

Terry Douris (Conservative)

Address:
21 Hunting Gate
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 6NX
Email: terry.douris@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Hemel Hempstead Town

William Wyatt-Lowe (Conservative)

Address:
7 East Street
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5BN
Email: william.wyatt-lowe@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Hemel Hempstead South East

Anthony McKay (Conservative)

Address:
County Hall, Pegs Lane
Hertford
Hertfordshire
SG13 8DE
Email: anthony.mckay@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Hemel Hempstead St Pauls

Ron Tindall (Liberal Democrat)

Address:
183 Jupiter Drive
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 5NN
Email: ron.tindall@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Kings Langley

Richard Roberts (Conservative)

Address:
Little Callipers
Bucks Hill
Kings Langley
Hertfordshire
WD4 9BW
Email: richard.roberts@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Tring

Nick Hollinghurst (Liberal Democrat)

Address:
Farlands
Tinkers Lane
Wigginton
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 6JB
Email: nick.hollinghurst@hertfordshire.gov.uk