We are currently experiencing technical issues with our telephone systems, please bear with us while we fix this.
Tenants wishing to report a repair can still use the free phone number 0800 0186050. Thank you.×

Audit Committee


There are six councillors on the Audit Committee. Their role is to receive and consider reports from the external auditor (for example, The Annual Audit and Inspection Letter) and the internal auditor; including the arrangements made for the cooperation between internal audit, external audit and other review bodies.

Committee membership

Audit Committee membership
 Conservative Party  Liberal Democrat Party 
Cllr G Adshead Cllr Tindall
Cllr Barnes
Cllr Douris
Cllr Taylor (Chairman)
Cllr W Wyatt-Lowe
Cllr Anderson Cllr Link
Cllr Brown Cllr Ransley