General Election 2015 results

Hemel Hempstead Constituency

Hemel Hempstead constituency General Election 2015 results
Candidate Party  Votes  Elected 
Alan Borgars Green 1660  
Tony Breslin Labour  11825  
Brian Hall Independent   252  
Howard Koch UKIP  7249  
Rabi Martins  Liberal Democrats  2402  
Mike Penning Conservative 26245 ELECTED 

Percentage turnout: 67.68%

For full details, download the  Parliamentary Declaration of result poll (PDF 180KB)